Executive Staff

Jacques M. Leandre
Special Assistant to the President/Chief of Staff
212-815-7630
jleandre@local372.org


Irma R. Canales

Business Manager
212-815-1960
icanales@local372.org


Mila Kelly

Assistant Business Manager
212-815-7572
mkelly@local372.org


Sonny Isbilir

Information Technology Director
212-815-7642
sisbilir@local372.org


Sophia K. Stoll

Public Relations/Communications Coordinator
212-815-7681
sstoll@local372.org


Jacquelin Josefa Febrillet

Political Director
212-815-7633
jfebrillet@local372.org


Omar Boucher

Political/Legislative Coordinator
212-815-7653
oboucher@local372.org


Yvonne Williams
Membership / Scholarship / P.E.O.P.L.E. Coordinator
212-815-7641
ywilliams@local372.org


Romaine Smith

Administrative Assistant to the President
212-815-7655
rsmith@local372.org


Mary Alexis

Receptionist/Secretary
212-815-1372
malexis@local372.org